New videos: Vlog series

Yup, that’s right: I started making my own video logs.

As you can see, my uploads on youtube are not often. Therefore, in an effort to fill my  Youtube channel with even more videos other than SpeedArt videos, I’ve started making simple vlogs.

With “vlogging”, I hope to acquire more subscriber and viewings for my channel, and promote my SpeedArt videos.

Since I really don’t like either making a script or my own voice, I won’t do any vlogs with my own voice 😛

Here’s the first vlog:

 

Leave a Reply

